Possible uptime problems

I've made a change in my hosting setup which may cause some downtime on the site. I haven't actually left ucvhost, just got a different hosting package, which will give me more for less money. I've been with them for a couple of years, and the NT junior package I originally signed up for improved greatly, but when I renewed it, I got the same old, same old. So I waited untill the old package was about to expire again, and got the NT startup, which gives me all the space I need (which isn't much) for less money, plus ASP, which wasn't included in the package way back when.

This requiered a name server change, and the update should take place sometime in the next 72 hours. The changeover may lead to temporary downtime.

להשאיר תגובה

