NFL Fantasy – week one

Well, since I shared thoughts about the draft, and my expectations of having a great season, it's only fair to report how said expectations are currently blowing up in my face…

My first week ended with a crushing 96-55 defeat, in which only one of my players played up to expectations. This was bad, but not horrible, as I have a young team, which should improve over the course of the season.

But then, on Monday Night Football, my best receiver, rock-solid Steve Smith, broke his freaking leg. Is my season sunk? No. But things do not look good right now.

להשאיר תגובה

