Well, ok, if you say so…

Frankly, the result may have been different is there were better/more questions and possible answers. Still, it's nice, I guess (even though "pundit" and "blogger" add up to a certain blog I don't read unless another blogger I trust links to it with an interesting teaser.)

Also… "appreciated by many"? Dudes, I read my traffic data, and a few dozen people a day ain't "many."




You Are a Pundit Blogger!

Your blog is smart, insightful, and always a quality read.

Truly appreciated by many, surpassed by only a few.

5 תגובות על ״Well, ok, if you say so…״

  1. Sigh. I write about Basketball and Football. Baseball is the Popular American sport I don't care about.

    And to Shunra, ten years ago I had longer hair… apart from the fact that the guy in the drawing is skinnier, I actually look more like him now.

  2. Picky-picky… …ok, it wasn't 10 years ago. I'm thinking about 11 years ago, when your hair was recovering from military trauma.
    As to skinny/not-skinny… …I claim a complete inability to see the 3rd dimentsion. The similarity, still, is enough for us both to see.
    Shunra (beset by pedants everywhere I go)(I married one and my infant grew up to become another… …btw, he's GROWING A MOUSTACHE!!!!!!!!!! Thinking of 10 years ago… …I never even thought he'd do something like that!)

  3. Baseball, football.. whatever. My point is that your balls don't interest me 🙂
    Lovely post about November 4th, though. More, please.

להשאיר תגובה

