Locus Awards Winners

Locus Awards Winners have been announced. A good bunch of winners. I like pretty much everyone on it. I'm particlarly pleased with the Link win. Here are the novel category winners:

Best SF: The Baroque Cycle: The Confusion; The System of the World by Neal Stephenson

Best Fantasy: Iron Council by China Mieville

Best First Novel: Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by Susanna Clarke

Best Young Adult: A Hat Full of Sky by Terry Pratchett

להשאיר תגובה

הזינו את פרטיכם בטופס, או לחצו על אחד מהאייקונים כדי להשתמש בחשבון קיים:

הלוגו של

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת Twitter

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Twitter שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת Facebook

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Facebook שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

תמונת גוגל פלוס

אתה מגיב באמצעות חשבון Google+ שלך. לצאת מהמערכת / לשנות )

מתחבר ל-%s